Scott George, Co-Founder, scott@communityfoodoutreach.org, 407-459-8515
Eric Gray, Executive Director, ericgray@communityfoodoutreach.org, 407-650-0774 x 1734
Kara Dhuse, Development Director,  kara@communityfoodoutreach.org, 407-361-4644
Mark PerezVolunteer Coordinator, volunteer@communityfoodoutreach.org, 407-650-0774 x 1729
Caitlyn Beersdorf, Donor Relations Coordinator, donatecfoc@communityfoodoutreach.org, 407-650-0774 x 1730
Nick Elkins, Church and Community Outreach Coordinator, churchesorl@communityfoodoutreach.org, 407-810-4048
Kirk Batson, Lead Case Manager, crisis@communityfoodoutreach.org
Seneka Arrington, Education Coordinator, partnership@communityfoodoutreach.org
Marilyn Messina, Housing Case Manager, housing@communityfoodoutreach.org

Our Regional Leadership Team

Austin Hunt, Founder and CEO, austin@harvestfoodoutreach.org, 772-778-3977
David Flynt, COO, david@harvestfoodoutreach.org, 772-532-8510
Keith Theriot, Regional Programs Director, keith@communityfoodoutreach.org, 407-797-1040
Sandra Dilley, Corporate Relations Director, sandra@communityfoodoutreach.org, 407-808-2081
Allison Zukowski,
Regional Development Administrator and Executive Assistant to the CEO, devassistant@harvestfoodoutreach.org, 772-532-5525
Phil Cominsky, Warehouse Manager, phil@harvestfoodoutreach.org, 772-979-4442

About Scott George

scottgeorgeheadshot Scott George has been a visionary and innovator in the church and non-profit world  for over 25 years. As a graduate of the University of Central Florida with a B.A. in  Communications, and a Masters in Theology from Faith Christian University Scott  has a unique ability of communicating leadership principles and insights that  motivate and inspire groups of all sizes. Passion and compassion are the hallmarks  of his life’s mission.  He has traveled the world bringing hope and help through  philanthropic and humanitarian campaigns and outreaches.  Scott is the Senior  Pastor of Pine Castle United Methodist Church in Orlando, author of Living Beyond Ordinary: Discovering Authentic Significance and Purpose, and also Co-Founder of  Community Food & Outreach Center in Downtown Orlando. Scott has been happily married to  his wife Tammi for 26 years and has four beautiful children.