Our Community Food & Outreach Team

Scott George, Co-Founder, scott@communityfoodoutreach.org, 407-459-8515
Eric Gray, Executive Director, ericgray@communityfoodoutreach.org, 407-797-7755
Kara Dhuse, Development Director,  kara@communityfoodoutreach.org
Mark PerezVolunteer Coordinator, commrelationsorl@communityfoodoutreach.org, 407-408-2544
Caitlyn Beersdorf, Donor Relations Coordinator, donatecfoc@communityfoodoutreach.org, 407-308-0233
Nick Elkins, Church and Community Outreach Coordinator, churchesorl@communityfoodoutreach.org, 407-810-4048
Stacy Glover, Crisis Center Manager, crisis@communityfoodoutreach.org,  407-841-2144

 

 

Our Regional Leadership Team

Austin Hunt, Founder and CEO, austin@harvestfoodoutreach.org, 772-778-3977
David Flynt, COO, david@harvestfoodoutreach.org, 772-532-8510
Keith Theriot, Programs Director, keith@communityfoodoutreach.org, 407-797-1040
Antwan Burks, Procurement Manager, antwan@communityfoodoutreach.org, 407-341-9610
Allison Zukowski,
Regional Development Administrator, devassistant@harvestfoodoutreach.org, 772-532-5525
Phil Cominsky, Regional Cost Share Manager, phil@harvestfoodoutreach.org, 772-979-4442

About Scott George

Scott George has been a visionary and innovator in the church and non-profit world for over 25 years. As a graduate of the University of Central Florida with a B.A. in Communications, and a Masters in Theology from Faith Christian University Scott has a unique ability of communicating leadership principles and insights that motivate and inspire groups of all sizes. Passion and compassion are the hallmarks of his life’s mission.  He has traveled the world bringing hope and help through philanthropic and humanitarian campaigns and outreaches.  Scott is the Senior Pastor of Pinecastle United Methodist Church in Orlando and also Co-Founder of Community Food & Outreach Center in Downtown Orlando; an innovative and cutting edge nonprofit that serves thousands of families each month with food, medical care, crisis intervention and education. Scott has been happily married to his wife Tammi for 26 years and has four beautiful children.